delete
https://api.join.com/v3/locations/
Deletes a location. Two rules apply: the company default cannot be deleted (location_is_default) — set another location as default first — and a location used by active jobs cannot be deleted (location_referenced_by_active_jobs).
Recent Requests
Log in to see full request history
| Time | Status | User Agent | |
|---|---|---|---|
Retrieving recent requests… | |||
Loading…